Possible last post for a few days

I’m finishing up my packing for the 2013 Alaska Library Conference in Valdez. Tomorrow I leave for Anchorage, where I’ll do some work out of the State Library’s Anchorage office. Wednesday morning will find me and 44 other librarians on the aklabus headed for Valdez. Once in Valdez, internet for attendees will be limited to some public workstations, so I don’t know if I’ll get to post from there or not. I do intend to take plenty of notes and blog after the conference is over.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

