alaskanlibrarian:

While I try to avoid politics here, I think this is important and ought to noncontroversial.

If you think libraries are a public good, read on. If not, consider unfollowing me. Yes. I’m that cranky and shallow.

Yesterday I read about a Political Action Committee (PAC) that immediately energized…

Learn how you (if you live in the US) can contribute to strong, well-funded libraries. Donate if you can, any amount will help.

Photos by an Alaskan, Etc: EveryLibrary: My kind of PAC

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

