I remembered to do Slam the Boards this weekend and this time all my activity was on Quora. The title of this posting links to my Quora profile where you can see the questions I’ve answered.

Just a few minutes ago I figured out how to link my Quora account to Tumblr, so future answers should get posted as I do them.

I participate in Slam the Boards when I can because I think it is another way of making librarians visible in the wider world.

Slam the Boards: Quora Activity

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

