I had a Twitter account for a few years, but gave it up at the end of last year because it really wasn’t working for me. I decided to post about my experience in #hyperlibMOOC and that sparked some interesting non-judgmental conversations.

Based on hearing how others are using their Twitter accounts these days, I decided to give it another try. I’m at @danielcornwall, though I can’t guarantee how much I’ll be out there. Especially with #hyperlibMOOC going on.

If you’re reading this from Twitter it means I’ve been successful in connecting my Tumblr to my Twitter.

Daniel Cornwall (DanielCornwall) on Twitter, Again

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

