As part of my coursework for the HyperLibMOOC, I created a plan for an Online Personal Learning Network (PLN). These are sources I’ve used or intend to use in the normal course of my work. In hopes that they might be helpful to you and so that I can have most of the resources in one place, I’m creating pages for the different sections of my PLN. I hope to be done by the end of the month.

This blog link will take you to my resources for learning about what’s going on in Alaska’s libraries, archives and museums. The two Twitter widgets on the page are based on lists prepared by the Alaska Library Association Social Media Committee.

Future pages will be:

  • Emerging Technology
  • Distance Learning
  • Staff Development
  • Technology Skills

PLN – Alaska

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

