State Conference – Too Busy for Words

Part of the reason I haven’t been posting much is that I’m working on three presentations for the 2014 Alaska Library Association (AkLA) Conference in Anchorage. I’ll be doing an hour session on digital literacy, an hour and half hands on class on Word 2010 and a session on making the best of things when you’re stuck with web filtering.

If you’re going to be at Conference, I hope I hope to see you. In addition to my other duties, you may occasionally see me at the ALA table in the exhibits hall. Whether or not I’m there, I hope you’ll take some ALA materials.

This entry was posted in AkLA and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

